No more school, No more worries.

Hey guys!!
I’m writing this blog post with so much excitement because I’m now a graduate of the university of Lagos!!

Can you just imagine?

Currently listening to Lil Wayne ft Reginae Carter – Famous.
(That album littty though)

To those that have been reading my blog posts you’ll realize I’ve been so occupied with lab work, project, and final year related activities.

It hasn’t been easy, but it’s all in the past now.

I honestly haven’t gotten the vibes to post because I’ve been clueless, busy and what not. I really hope now that I’m not really occupied I can create more blog post and content.

(No jokes!!)

Someone that sat next to me yesterday just asked, when next are you creating a blog post. Then and there, I picked up my phone and came up with this.

We would talk about my melanin later. 😀
These beautiful pictures were taken by Yusufshotme check him out on Instagram and book him ASAP!

No fashion history today, this is me with my cute face telling you not to give up on me as I plan to give you all beautiful and spectacular content regarding vintage fashion.

I also plan to do a 15 or 30 days color challenge so stay tuned .
If you have any fashion related topic you’ll love me to write or post about, please feel free to send it to me personally or drop them in the comment section below 👇🏾

See you next week , till then keep laughing, loving and smiling ❤️❤️❤️❤️

(If you’re reading this, say a prayer for my mum it’s her birthday today and Yusuf worked his magic on this one.)

Thank you for always visiting my blog. If you’re a first timer, thank you for viewing this post. You can view my other posts Here and also check out my Instagram page here .

Love always, xoxo🖤

You got to this point, feel free to answer these questions and leave comments.
👇🏾
•What fashion topic interests you?
•Where do you get your inspiration from?
•What challenge would you like us to do together?

photos by Yusufshotme

18 responses to “No more school, No more worries.”

  1. Interesting and fresh

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy birthday to your mom and may God keep her long till old age to reap the fruit of her labor..

    Beautiful pictures.. That Melanin pop “didn’t caught” my eyes.. I lied! 🔥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 😂😂😂

      Like

  3. Hello graduate blogger!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello fellow graduate ❤️

      Like

  4. Too much melanin ✨

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you tosan ❤️

      Like

  5. Happy birthday mummy yo, we love you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you darling ❤️

      Like

  6. We missed you ma’am. Welcome back.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Yo.. Nice read! Congrats on your graduation. 🎉🎉
    FASHION topic – I’ve always been curious about the origin of ripped clothes. Where and how it started.
    I think music is an inspiration for everybody. Also, seeing people chase their dreams doing their own shit. For instance, you is an inspiration for me right now.
    I know it’s 2 years old but I have always wanted to do a bomb-ass #mannequin challenge. Would be cool especially with the LSD squad 😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️
      I hope I can get the LSD Squad to do the challenge 😂😂

      Like

  8. Superstars don’t sparkle, Superstars beam🌟

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Hey shuga!!!
    Happy birthday to your Mum! (Our mum). Also you’re doing a fantastic job dear. Also your skin color is something I am so jealous of! And the way it pops and your smile, damn! I hate to admit it to your face though 🙄 😂😂
    You’re doing great 👍🏾

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re so obsessed with me ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you dear

      Like

Leave a comment